Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Monday 25th Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Venue: Lixnaw Referee: Maurice O Sullivan

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE